• Voting for the 2019 Ride of the Year Award is now closed

    Pat Smullen and Barry Geraghty have chosen six nominees for this years Ride Of The Year and it’s up to racing fans to decide on the winner. 

    Videos of each nominated ride and the link to the dedicated webpage can be found on goracing.ie and all HRI social media channels.  

    Voting has now closed. 


This site uses unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer, to improve performance and monitoring services.Click here for more info